KU Fee Structure for UG 3rd & 4th Semester

KU Fee Structure for UG 3rd & 4th Semester

In this post, JK Study Hub will share with you KU Fee Structure for UG 3rd & 4th Semester.

Check full details here.

KU Fee Structure for UG 3rd & 4th Semester

University of Kashmir fee structure for BG 3rd & 4th semester batch 2021 students, University had already issued admission notification for the said semester, check fee structure below.

kashmir university

Also Read: Kashmir University Declared Also Today Various Results

The University of Jammu and Kashmir was founded in the year 1948. In the year 1969 it was bifurcated into two full-fledged Universities: University of Kashmir at Srinagar and University of Jammu at Jammu. The University of Kashmir is situated at Hazratbal in Srinagar.

It is flanked by the world famous Dal Lake on its eastern side and Nigeen Lake on the western side. The Main Campus of the University spread over 247 acres of land is divided into three parts – Hazratbal Campus, Naseem Bagh Campus and Mirza Bagh Campus (serving residential purpose).

Additional land has been acquired at Zakura near the main campus for further expansion of the University. The tranquil ambience of the Campus provides the right kind of atmosphere for serious study and research.

Over the years, the University has marked towards excellence in its programmes and activities. It has been re-accredited as Grade-A+ University by the National Assessment & Accreditation Council (NAAC) of India. This is recognition and reflection of the high standard of quality in teaching and research at the University of Kashmir.

Rate this post

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected by Kaisar !!